Chat

Harry says… (gogo #2)

H’s much loved gogo (my mum) is away and H is missing her terribly already, it’s been 3 days!

3 days and 3 variations on what I see becoming a recurrent theme while she’s away.

H📒: dad call gogo hello

H📒: love call gogo hello

H📒: like call gogo ☝️(makes the sign for ‘hear’)

I can just hear his thought process: how many ways do I have to tell you? Get my gogo on the phone stat!!!

Gogo, if you’re reading this, expect another call soon!

Sidenote: I am still blown away by how clearly he’s constructing his thoughts. Very very cool.

Leave a Reply

